Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gladis Sumano

Gladis Sumano

February 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Gladis Sumano
"Horrible experience. Woke up to my car alarm going off went out to my parking lot only to see the back of my car completely destroyed the driver drove off it was a hit and run turns out this agent forgot to mention that I didn’t have coverage so they can provide a rental car not only did he not tell me but turned it and said well it’s your responsibility to read through your coverage ummm how was I supposed to do that sir if you failed to send the paperwork then goes and says the mail probably got lost well thank you if you would’ve told me it wasn’t included in the full coverage I would’ve got it and he saids it’s only 7$ more geez really that would’ve been lovely to know now I’m left with no car until it’s fix and they won’t even dispute it or provide a rental car to fix their mistake"
Profile photo of Ana Dias

Ana Dias

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Dias
"(Translated by Google) I really like Paul! (Original) Gosto muito do Paul!"
Profile photo of B P

B P

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B P
"This was my agency for 7 years, the entire time I lived in Oregon. I had auto and renters policies through them at very reasonable rates. They were always super nice and helpful whenever I called them about anything."
Profile photo of Gerald Madsen

Gerald Madsen

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Madsen
"Convenient location, very friendly and caring staff...it's like dealing with family."
Profile photo of Dead Moth

Dead Moth

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dead Moth
"I've been a client for years and every time I go in there the employees are nice helpful and competent"
Profile photo of Buddy Lee

Buddy Lee

January 15, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Buddy Lee
"I was rear-ended on the hwy, low damage, thought it was an open and shut case, but there was a dispute about fault and instead of trying to come to bat for me, this agent just rolled over and settled with the other company, didn't even try. They said that the eyewitness from several cars back was more damning than the physical evidence of being struck from behind. It only cost them $300, in the end but they lost my business forever (and I was a lifetime customer up till that point). I had no issues with them before that, but if you want an insurer/agent who will step up and support you in a disputed incident, look elsewhere."
Profile photo of Leanna Reichlein

Leanna Reichlein

July 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Leanna Reichlein
"Paul is a wonderful agent, everyone in my family feels like he's a part of our family. He remembers everything about everyone in our family, advises us on how to proceed with insurance matters and answers all of our questions with great detail. He is always willing to make himself available to assist us and goes out of his way to make sure that we are satisfied. With Paul on your side you can feel confident that you and your family are being well taken care of! I highly recommend him over any other insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Eric Maher

Eric Maher

June 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Maher
"The best there is."